New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Organic farmer seeks old hippie

Female (64) looking for Male Quepos, Puntarenas, Costa Rica

From the Bay Area, high tech, I came to Costa Rica 18 years ago.
Organic farmer, into medicinal plants, I make medicine.
I am off beat, eclectic, maintain my 60s experience from San Francisco.
Peace, love , back to the garden❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Zen Christian

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Negrita
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mutt
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFarmer and medicine maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funDancing
People watching, acrobatics, beach run at dawn, swimming, growing food , inventing recipes
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerAn adventurer who Is an original thinker, finds fun everywhere
On the first dateWalk on the beach at dawn and have coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking