New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prepping Partner Needed?

Smart and feisty, with a side of humor to keep things fun. Very health aware, like to forage and garden...and make tasty, healthy meals. Hard working, hard to focus as I live to learn new skills!

Not a paying member yet....but if you aren't serious enough to fill in your profile questions and add a photo.....why would I be? Guys, trust me....if I want to meet you, I will pay the fee. Just give me something to work with, ok? Don't want your money....and I don't waste mine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleRelocating and looking.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference, Religious
Idea of funAlmost anything legal. But garden, foraging, horses, cooking, movies, trade shows, antiquing, and educational seminars top the list. And eating...????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCouples Yoga. Tried it, love it! They don't have exercising like that on the list....

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet myself prepped, then get to heaven. Beyond that, farm life, off-grid, self sufficient and sustainable...and have fun doing it!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTall, healthy, smart and talkative. I'm a sucker for strong arms and wide shoulders...

Note here: Christian is a requirement. Non-smoker is a requirement.
On the first dateFlea market or event?
Good food or coffee?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga