New here? Sign Up Have an account?

life partner wanted

I am a reasonably skilled survivalist looking for a woman to share the life style

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMixer Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFalling Skies, Doomsday Preppers, Big bang Theory, Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesIndependence Day
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsvarious
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funcleaning my guns, gardening, camping, fishing, hunting
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryflying a plane

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto buy some land and build a small off grid farm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, faithfulness and she knows how to act like a lady
On the first dateDinner and a movie