New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I celebrate the differences between men and women. Life is good and I enjoy my own company, but what would make life even better would be a man to come home to and share my life with. I am looking for my rock!

You:
Honest, mature, gentleman who emotionally, mentally and physically knows how to treat a woman.

Stay in shape physically, emotionally and spiritually. Like to take hikes, ride bikes, etc. Enjoy a healthy lifestyle. If you like to dance that is an added plus.

Love to travel and experience new people and places. Spanish is a real plus (I am trying to learn it).

Seeker of knowledge (If your main or only source of news is still CNN or Fox, we probably wouldn't be a good match). You have taken, or are willing to take, the red pill (remember the Matrix?). If you prefer the blue pill, you are not curious enough for me. If you are on this website you probably have taken the red pill ;-).

Mean what you say and say what you mean.

Me:
Honest, political atheist, spiritual but not religious, seeker of knowledge of what is "really" going on in the world outside the "mainstream media".

Adventurous optimist who takes life in stride. I am able to laugh at myself and can find the humor in most situations.

Work out or take hikes regularly to stay slim. Early-riser who enjoys a healthy lifestyle. Into natural therapies and do not take prescription drugs to maintain my health.

I would love to see more of the world including traveling more in the USA. I love camping or fancy hotels. I am very adaptable.

I am looking to meet a man with similar interests that I can support (emotionally) and believe in and prep together with. Relocating for the right person is definitely an option. I am willing to entertain any reasonable offer!

If my profile resonates with you...lets get in touch and I can tell you about my trip to Panama in my deuce-and-a-half truck.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePayment Rep for a bank

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV anymore but my favorite shows used to be Mary Tyler Moore and the Carol Burnett Show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Piano, Casablanca, Dr. Zhivago, Bridesmaids, Lonesome Dove (mini-series) Buck (the documentary) and Searching for Sugarman (The documentary). and so many more I can't think of at the moment.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsDixie Chicks, The Allman Brothers, Aretha Franklin, The Secret Garden, Josh Groban, Emmilou Harris, Placido Domingo and sooo many more....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy
Idea of funTraveling, hiking or biking, reading, gardening, watching alternative news, dancing, cooking with a partner, going to conferences like Contact in the Desert.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling around the world, or going up in a balloon, riding an elephant, going on a non-hunting safari.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo constantly be the seeker of truth and I know this journey will never end. I wish to leave this plain a better place than if I had not been here....I hope I have the courage to always do the right thing no matter what.....

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI look for a man who is comfortable in his own skin, who is a very good listener but is not someone who would let me dominate him. I would love to respect a man for his ideas and he would, in turn, cherish me for my feelings. Men and women are certainly equal but we are very different at the same time. I want a partner who will be my equal and has a personality that compliments mine since I am a fairly strong-willed woman, but I don't want to dominate my man. It would be nice to find a very sensual man who enjoys touching and kissing and cuddling as much as I do. I would love a man that would have my back and would protect me if I ever needed it. I would in turn have his back.
On the first dateI would love to talk over a beverage at a restaurant or sit on the beach or take a walk together and be able to look into each others eyes and feel if there is a chance of a connection or not. I would try to ask a lot of pertinent questions and be willing to talk about myself truthfully too. After this date I would probably know if I would want to pursue further contact or not.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga