New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Life Partner

Asian American looking for someone who wants to live near woods but an hour away from city who wants to prepare for the apocalypse.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlehairstylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, GOT, This is Us, Battlebots, sports like NFL, boxing and MMA, a lot of BBC shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLife is Beautiful, Alien series, Unbreakable, Kung Fu Panda, Guardians of the Galaxy, Truman Show, Groundhog's Day, Elf and The Shape of Water...
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsStevie Wonder, Led Zeppelin, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, EWF, Barry Manilow, Rage against the Machine, Soundgarden and alot of 70s and 90s artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Mouse and His Child, Swan Song. Gone Girl, Joy Luck Club, Fight Club
Idea of fundancing. board games, movies, learning
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping