New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello , lets prep together...

Male (55) looking for Female Lamar, Arkansas, United States

Hello ... Im a GOD fearing 54 year old .... Hardworking man ... i live in the countryside in Arkansas and am about a 30 minute drive from the OZARK MOUNTAINS.... I am a prepper and firmly believe bad real bad times are soon upon us... and im very hopeful to find Misses prepper and kids to if ya got em... to face this uncertain future with... I DESPITE this subject am a very romantic and gentile old fashioned man and am very biblically grounded... So if your a strong believer in GOD and you believe we need to prepare for the coming storm then i might be the man for you... ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLocal Truck Driver Dedicated To Wal Mart Grocery D

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksBible and related
Idea of funSpending time with my future love... doing whatever and prepping...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFigure it out later...

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLove and care for my future wife and family and Love my CREATOR and survive as long as possible...

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who loves GOD and family above all other things ...
On the first dateDinner and talk.....