New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Better to lose a winner than to win a loser

Laid back, hard working kinda quy, love being outdoors. When I'm not working on the homestead I'm hunting fishing or camping

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleRanch hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsNone, it's all programing
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesNone, Hollywood is evil
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to name, I'm really into 90's grunge, old and new metal and classic rock
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funVisiting state parks camping hiking fishing hunting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit