New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Alaskan Survivalist

CHRISTIAN putting GOD first in my life Easy going laid back romantic protective loyal good sense of humor.Old school in pretty good shape walking a mile a day when possible lifting weights to try to stay in shape.I live on a beautiful 5 acre homestead near a lake. game animals are plentiful here including moose.I cut firewood for auxillary heat for my two wood stoves..I have a generator in case of power outages.contrary to popular belief Alaska is no colder in winter than a lot of other states

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson trail 90 Hondas Yamaha 650 XS
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAll of Alaska

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showswesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Favorite moviesTombstone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, History
HobbiesReading, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryflying an Ultralite aircraft

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI love the short gals from 4 foot 6 inches tall to 5 foot 4 inches tall,preferably blonde,redhead or platinum or silver or gray hair First and foremost a woman that is a christian and puts the LORD first in her life..Has a
good figure someone that has a love for the outdoors as I do and is adventurous and loves to wear flannel shirts,jeans and boots.Someone who is a decent cook and housekeeper.Loves to camp in a motor home.Someone that likes to spend most of her time with me and is very romantic and affectionate.A gal that is fully aware of what is going on in the world and has a survivalist . mentality.
On the first dateA walk along a beach or forest trail.A quiet dinner and coffee.