New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Looking for one man..

Female (52) looking for Male Ashtabula, Ohio, United States

I am 52 years old and am looking for somebody to go through this crazy weather change that is happening and going to get a lot worst.
I am going to put in raised beds in the spring due to all the rain we have been having. This way I can cover them. Yes I grow veggies and can almost everything that I grow.
I am looking into a freeze dryer but still in the looking stage.
I can knit, spinning wool into yarn, sew just about anything and make just about anything.
I do work A LOT with wool so if that bothers you then move on..
And we are not talking about those God awful wool sweater wool from the 70"s either..LOL
I all so have a wood burner and partially heat my house with that in the winter... So that means A LOT of chopping wood in the summer time..
I have a on line business so there are time I might not leave the house for days..
Yes I will go out but I am NOT a shopper or a bar person.
I get what I need and back home..I dont mine going places when the weather is good.
Like flea markets and garage sale's.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWoolist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever