New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Limited Edition

Just a guy who lives in a tin can in the woods in a valley in the mountains of WNC. Not religious. Not spiritual. I grow most of my food. Heat with wood that I cut & split. Don't have AC, a TV or microwave. I don't smoke cigarettes. I smoke my own home grown tobacco in a pipe. Looking for a lady to live & pretend to work with me on this lazy homestead.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHandyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhatever I watched last and ENJOYED.
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionInstructional
Favorite booksOne Straw Revolution, The Humanure Handbook,
Idea of funWatching the backyard chicken show
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive well. Eat well and die happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy to respect.
On the first dateMeet for coffee.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga