New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello everyone

hardworking, honest person, very loyal, multi-skilled, construction etc...jack of all-trades kinda guy with a very humble simple approach but can-do attitidue

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleex-military

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsdual survivor, history channel, travel. nat-geo, bear griles,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite movieslike any good movie
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistslike it all
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksnot sure
Idea of fungetting outdoors enjoying nature adventure
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryeverrything atleast once

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifemy goal is to be prepared for whatever this world throws at us, whatever that maybe. finding someone that feels the same and has that mindset of future instead of just today, it might take a lot of work and thought process time but that's what it take to be in the game forsure.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnergood person
On the first datesomething outdoors walk on the beach

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Fencing, Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamummmm
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting